Office Holders

SMDG present and previous secretary general and chairman
On October 5th, 2016 a new chairman and secretary general of SMDG have been elected replacing Simon Spoormaker ( 1st from right) and Gerry Endenburg (1st from left) , who will retire.

The new chairman: Bruis van Driel
2nd from right
The new secretary general: Arthur Touzot 
 2nd from left