Office holders

SMDG e.V. > About us > Office holders

The board members are elected by the SMDG e.V.  General Assembly for a period of max. 3 years.

The latest election of board members took place at 18. September 2019 in Singapore. 

Current Board members:

  • Bruis van Driel (chair)
  • Jost Müller (treasurer)
  • Ann-Christin Fröhmcke
  • Shin Shin Lung
  • Tamme Bohlen
  • Mark Lim
  • Michael Schröder
  • Julien Vangeon
  • Sönke Witt
  • Paul Wauters